Login Register
 °

Contact Bedfordshire on Sunday

Bedfordshire on Sunday
22 Mill Street
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK40 3HD

Editor
Sarah Cox:sarah.cox@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone: 01234 300888
Editorial
Newsdesk Editor@LSNmedia.co.uk
Telephone:01234 300888
Sportsdesk Sport@LSNmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 406224
Picturedesk Picturedesk@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone: 01234 406208
Rupert Marquand: Rupert.marquand@bedsonsunday.com
Kathryn Cain: Kathryn.cain@bedsonsunday.com
Media and Sales Director for Central and East
Sharon Hobday:sharon.hobday@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 01604 614605
LSN Digital Publisher
Gemma Dunne:gemma.dunne@lsnmedia.co.uk
Telephone: 01908 689575
Reception
Natalie Mulcaster:natalie.mulcaster@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone: 01234 304403
Pamela Wallace: Pamela.wallace@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone: 01234 369582
Fax: 01234 369592
Advertising
Email: digital@lsnmedia.co.uk
or advertising@bedsonsunday.com
Main Telephone Numbers:
Telephone: 01234 304403
Advertising Team
Jo Ashpole: joanne.ashpole@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone: 01234 369580
Elena Marin: Elena.marin@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone 01234 406226
Adam Gold: Adam.gold@bedsonsunday.com
Telephone 07816 170459
Recruitment advertising: jobs@localworld.co.uk
Telephone: 01908 689561
Classified Advertising: Tim.johnson@localworld.co.uk
Telephone 01234 304405
Property Advertising: Email Kelly or call 01234 369581/ 07816 078698
Motors Advertising 01234 304403
Online Advertising 01234 304403
Advertising Fax 01234 306604
Announcements (Birth,Marriage & Death)
Telephone: 08444 068671
Managing Director
Ricahrd Duxbury:r.duxbury@cambridge-news.co.uk
Distribution
Distribution Queries:enquiries@thedistributionbusiness.co.uk
Telephone:01582 470504
Leaflet Sales: leafletsales@thedistributionbusiness.co.uk
Telephone:01582 470506
Accounts Telephone: 0116 222 4640
Newspaper Home Delivery
Telephone: 08444 068 744
Email: homedelivery@localworld.co.uk
Complaints

This newspaper/website conforms to the Editors Code of Practice.

If you have a complaint, or comments on how we can improve our service to readers, please contact The Editor, Bedfordshire on Sunday, 22 Mill Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 3HD or email editor@lsnmedia.co.uk

We are regulated by IPSO (Independent Press Standards Organisation). If we cannot resolve your complaint, you can contact IPSO by calling 0300 123 2220 or visiting www.ipso.co.uk