Contact Us

Editor      

Sarah Cox              Tel: 01234 300888

                             Email: sarah.cox@bedsonsunday.com

LSN Publisher

Sharon Hobday      Tel: 01604 614605

                             Email: sharon.hobday@localworld.co.uk
 

LSN Digital Publisher

Gemma Dunne       Tel: 01908 689575

                             Email: gemma.dunne@lsnmedia.co.uk
 

 
 


Reception 
                

Louisa Kugeniek     Tel: 01234 304403         

                             Email: louisa.kugeniek@bedsonsunday.com

Pamela Wallace     Tel: 01234 369582

                             Email: Pamela.wallace@bedsonsunday.com

                             Fax: 01234 369592

 
Advertising

Tel: 01234 942260           Email: digital@lsnmedia.co.uk 


Tel: 01234 306603           Email: Advertising@bedsonsunday.com


Team Leader

Jo Ashpole             Tel: 01234 369580

                             Email: joanne.ashpole@bedsonsunday.com



Ann Rennell            Tel: 01234 406216

                             Email:ann.rennell@bedsonsunday.com

Megan Shields        Tel: 01234 406215

                             Email: megan.shields@bedsonsunday.com

Elena Marin            Tel: 01234 406226

                             Email: Elena.marin@bedsonsunday.com


 
Announcements (Birth,Marriage & Death)         
                            
Tel: 08444 068671
   

Editorial

Editor      

Sarah Cox              Tel: 01234 300888

                             Email: sarah.cox@bedsonsunday.com
 
                             Tel:                    Email:

Newsdesk              01234 300888     Editor@LSNmedia.co.uk

Sportsdesk             01234 406224     Sport@LSNmedia.co.uk

Picturedesk            01234 406208     Picturedesk@bedsonsunday.com

 

LSN Group Editor      

Steve Lowe          Tel: 01234 406229

                             Email:  Stephen.lowe@localworld.co.uk

Executive Director

Mike Richardson    Email: mike.richardson@localworld.co.uk

 
Distribution            

Distribution Queries:

 

01582 470504

 

enquiries@thedistributionbusiness.co.uk

 

Leaflet Sales:

 

01582 470506

 

leafletsales@thedistributionbusiness.co.uk

 
 
 
Accounts
Tel: 0116 222 4640
Local World Logo
 


 
 
 

 

Unit A,

                                Chiltern Park

                                Boscombe Road

                                Dunstable

                                Beds

                                LU5 4LT

                                01582 471155  

 
< Back
Reddit Facebook Digg Del.icio.us Twitter Bebo

Latest News

Today's Features